Select Page

Effortlessly Transparent


Track List:

1. A Totaled Car
2. Lost Causes
3. My Decisions
4. On The Sun
5. Tegan
6. Before The Sun Sets
7. From Death With Love
8. L2Stereo
9. Traumatic
10. October
11. Suspended In Air, Motionless
12. Sag A
13. Remember The Day


SKU: N/A Category: Tags: , , , ,


Explore an experimental album taking notes from The Flashbulb, Squarepusher, Boards of Canada, and Ulrich Schnauss. Effortlessly Transparent delivers a unique sound, ranging from ambient and piano to IDM with an and ever-changing track progression. Thirteen tracks, all in high-quality lossless WAV. Subtle pianos, harsh tones, clean plucks and ethereal pads make for a beautiful mix that brings both tension and calm to a clashing comparison. Available in two formats: Bridged and Non-bridged. Original cover art included.

Additional information


Non-bridged, Bridged