Select Page

Nerd Language


Track List:

1. Somewhere in a City
2. Stupid
3. Proto
4. One Day
5. Nerd Language
6. Supernova
7. If I Gave Up
8. Someone Special
9. Come Home
10. Beauty of the Baud


SKU: N/A Category: Tags: , , , ,


A clash of multiple electronic genres, including progressive house, dubstep, electro, and breakbeat. Nerd Language is 10-track stylistic EDM album in high-quality lossless WAV, featuring vocal appearances by Chris Gordon and Brittany Myall. Album artwork by Jessie Lam.

Additional information

Weight N/A
Dimensions N/A

Digital, Physical