Select Page

The Edge



  1. Digital Garbage
  2. The Edge
  3. Doomed
  4. You Are


  1. Digital Garbage
  2. The Edge
  3. You Are

Bonus Tracks:

  1. Destroyer Of Worlds
  2. Event Horizon


      The Edge Preview
Category: Tags: ,


Four original rock/metal tracks two bonus cut tracks and instrumental versions, mastered in 24-bit lossless WAV. Original cover artwork included. Composed, produced, mixed and mastered by Thomas Loupe. Lyrics and vocals by Thomas Loupe.

Additional information


Original Release, Instrumental Release